KEY CONTACTS
You're Here - Home Key Contacts
Dept. & Names Title Mobile(+973) Email
Management
Mr. Chandru Gurnani CEO 17811700 chandrugurnani@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Yousuf Salman Al Mulla M.D. 17811700 yousufalmulla@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Faisal K Reshi M.D. 17811711/39609933 faisalreshi@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Shinoj Parambil General Manager 39254816/39678009 shinoj@almullalogistics.com
Services
Mr. Rahul Gurnani Regional Director 39678085 rahul@almullalogistics.com
Shipping - Export
Mr. Sudath Perera Ocean Export Consolidations Manager 39668901 sudathperera@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Anand A Pathinathan Manager - Business Development 39672215 anand@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Shunmuga Asst. Manager - Pricing & Customer Service 39455035 shunmuga@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Thirumurugan Export Operations Executive   thiru@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Ezhil T Export Operations Executive 17321311 ezhil@almullalogistics.com
Shipping - Import
Mr. Sanches Dias Import Operations Executive   sanches@almulallogistics.com
Mr. Suresh Kumar Import Operations Executive   suresh@almullalogistics.com
Mrs. Komal Import Operations Executive   komal@almulllalogistics.com
Mr. Ali Mutawa Customs Coordinator 17811700
Mr. C.V.Joy Air Freight Customs Coordinator 17811700
Kirubhakaran Key Account Manager 39439917 kiru@almullalogistics.com
Finance & Admin
Mr. Leeladhar Senior Accountant 39328353 leeladhar@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Kiran Accountant 39600526 accounts@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Raed Abbas Fardan PRO - HR 17811700
Operations / Transport
Mr. Sudath Perera Business Development Manager 39668901 sudathperera@almullalogistics.com
Mr. Anand A Pathinathan Head of Department - Exports 39672215 anand@almullalogistics.com

P.O.Box 1644, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain.
Office No 31, Building No G0986, Road 3221, Block 332,
Zinj, Kingdom of Bahrain

Tel: +973 17811700 (8 lines)
Fax: +973 17811707
E-mail: info@almullalogistics.com